Community Resources

Pregnant & looking for resources? Check out the services our current members offer:

 

Julie Pichon, CD(DONA), CLS 

Birth By Design

julie@birth-by-design.com, 317.514.8677 

Services: Birth & Postpartum Doula, Lactation Consulting, Childbirth Education 

   

Debbie Bostock, CD(DONA)
Loved B4 Birth
lovedb4birth@yahoo.com, 317-727-0600
Services: Birth Doula, Hypnobabies Support


Leah M. Garner, CD(DONA), PCD(DONA), BEC 

Gracious Hands Doula Services 

gracioushandsdoula@gmail.com, 765.414.1355 

Services: Birth and Postpartum Doula, Breastfeeding Support, Newborn Care Classes, Babywearing Instruction  

Chavah Brooke Hull, CBI 

Creating Space Birth Services 

chavah@creatingspacebirthservices.com  317.983.5478 

Services: Birth Doula-specializing in working with Trauma survivors, Childbirth Education, Pospartum Birth Processing


Geneva Kent, CLS

Maternal Seasons Doula and Lactation Services

geneva@maternalseasons.com, 317.561.0445

Services: Birth & Postpartum Doula, Lactation Education & Support 


Melanie Kinsey

Melliekinsey@gmail.com, 317.544.8215

Services: Hypnobabies Instructor , Hypno-doula


Alexia Loyal ,DONA

Loyal Births

MrsLoyal91011@gmail.com, 317.640.3523

Services: Birth Doula


Cara Mehlon, CMT, BBCI
Cara Mehlon Birth and Wellness  

Cara@CaraMehlon.com, 812.212.9512
Services: Birth Doula, Birth Bootcamp Instructor, Massage Therapist 


Carli Mellentine, DONA

Willow Tree Doula Services  

Willowtreedoulaservices@gmail.com, 317.589.0711

Services: Birth Doula

Mimi Sosa, R.Y.T., P.Y.T., CD(DONA)
Yoga Garden  

yogagarden317@hotmail.com, 317.513.1960
Services: Birth Doula, Prenatal Yoga, Mommy and Baby Yoga, Partner Prenatal Yoga 


Ana Arreola Vallow, DFB, CLS
Indy Birth Services  

anab_2000@yahoo.com, 812.725.3981
Services: Birth Doula, Childbirth Education, Dancing for Birth, Lactation Specialist 

  

Jennifer Whitlow
Dynamic Music Therapy
jwhitlow@dynamicmusictherapy.com, 317-442-8655
Services: Birth music classes, Growing Doula and birth work


Tess Williams, CD(DONA), CR(IUPUI), HD(Hypnobabies)

Gentle Hand-Birth Services  

doulatess@gmail.com,  317.691.7797
Services: Birth Doula, Certified Reflexologist, Maternity-based Aromatherapy,
Certified Hypnodoula through Hypnobabies, Reiki Master, Certified Lactation Specialist