Community Resources

image36

Pregnant & looking for resources? Check out the services our current members offer:

 Julie Pichon, CD(DONA), CLS 

Birth By Design

julie@birth-by-design.com 317.514.8677 

Services: Birth & Postpartum Doula, Lactation Consulting, Childbirth Education 

   

Leah M. Garner, CD(DONA), PCD(DONA), BEC 

Gracious Hands Doula Services 

gracioushandsdoula@gmail.com 765.414.1355 

Services: Birth and Postpartum Doula, Breastfeeding support, Newborn Care Classes, Babywearing Instruction  

 

Chavah Brooke Hull, FCPI, CBI 

Creating Space Birth Services 

chavah@creatingspacebirthservices.com 317.983.5478 

Services: FertilityCare Practitioner, Birth Doula-specializing in trauma survivors, Postpartum Birth Processing


Melanie Kinsey, HCHI

Serenity Birthing, LLC

Serenity.peace.birthing@gmail.com 317.544.8215

Services: Hypnobabies Classes, Certified Hypnodoula


Alexia Loyal, (DONA)

Loyal Births

MrsLoyal91011@gmail.com 317.640.3523

Services: Birth Doula


Cara Mehlon, CMT, BBCI 

Cara Mehlon Birth and Wellness  

Cara@CaraMehlon.com 812.212.9512  

Services: Birth Doula, Birth Bootcamp Instructor, Massage Therapist 

image37

Carli Mellentine, CD(DONA)

Willow Tree Doula Services  

Willowtreedoulaservices@gmail.com 317.589.0711

Services: Birth Doula
 

Mimi Sosa, R.Y.T., P.Y.T., CD(DONA) 

Yoga Garden  

yogagarden317@hotmail.com 317.513.1960 

 Services: Birth Doula, Prenatal Yoga, Mommy and Baby Yoga, Partner Prenatal Yoga 


Ana Arreola Vallow, DFB, CLS, (DONA), CE

Indy Birth Services  

indybirthservices@gmail.com 812.725.3981 

Services: Birth Doula, Childbirth Education, Dancing for Birth, Lactation Specialist, Spinning Babies Parent Educator (in-training),Maternity Based Aromatherapy 


Jennifer Whitlow, MT-BC, (DONA)  Dynamic Music Services jwhitlow@dynamicmusictherapy.com 317.442.8655 

Services: Music Therapy, Birth Doula, Postpartum support groups


Tess Williams, CD(DONA), CR(IUPUI), HD

Gentle Hand-Birth Services  

doulatess@gmail.com  317.691.7797 

Services: Birth Doula, Certified Reflexologist, Maternity based aromatherapy,  Certified Hypnodoula, Reiki Master, Certified Lactation Specialist

 

Mary Jo Tilford, RN, IBCLC

Tilford Lactation & Wellness

maryjo@tilfordwellness.com 317.721.5651

Services: In Home Lactation Consultant, Tummy Time Classes

image38


Melanie Young, (DONA) 

Indy Birth Services

melanieindydoula@gmail.com 317.610.1799

Services: Birth Doula


Sally Wiggins, (DONA)

The 4th Trimester

sallw.postpartumdoula@gmail.com 317.339.1513

Services: Postpartum Doula

 

Hannah Solis, (DONA)

Happy Baby Doula 

hannahsolis89@gmail.com 513.373.1607

Services: Birth Doula


Susan Henderson

Blooming Doula Services

salhenderson17@gmail.com 317.345.3871

Services: Birth Doula


Kylie Sempsrott, (APPA)

Indianapolis Placenta Encapsulation

Kylie@indyplacenta.com 317.379.2559

Services: Placenta Encapsulator


Leslie Potter

Happy Mommy Placenta Encapsulation

leslie@happybabypes.com 630.696.7217

Services: Placenta Encapsulator